Chapter 211 – Deschutes County Court Vacates the Sheriff Sale

On June 23, 2022 Judge Beth Bagley vacated the unlawful Sheriff sale of stock owned by my irrevocable trust.

I had asked the Court to vacate the sale because Deschutes County Sheriff office had published the Notice of Sale of Stock in a company that does not exist. They published the intent to sale stock in Northwest Homes, Inc. There is no such company and there were no bidders to the sale.

I believe this tactic has been used by Bend Attorney Anthony Albertazzi on multiple occasions to minimize the bidders on the sale of property he wants to steal. He argued that I should have taken issue with it from the beginning, meaning he knew it was incorrect. Judge Bagley noted for the record that the point is to sale property to satisfy a judgment, not to steal it.

After some investigation I believe the Deschutes County Sheriff is complicit in an intentional act to incorrectly publish the sale of property. This may well be the blatant act of racketeering so many of you from Deschutes have called me about.

I also moved to change venue from Deschutes County. I do not have never lived there. Max Zweizig’s attorney chose Deschutes because it is apparently the Circuit most friendly to child predators. We have an absolute legal right to defend litigation in a County where the defendant or plaintiff reside. Zweizig resides in New Jersey.

You can find the order here Order 23rd June.

My Writ of Mandamus is here Filed Petition for Writ of Mandamus 19cv00824. 

Leave a comment